< Back To List

DLC: Noita Soundtrack

  • Screenshot
The official Noita soundtrack by From Grotto & Niilo Takalainen.

The soundtrack is split into multiple adventures; complete A and B-sides for longer journeys into the musical depths of the magical caves, and separate tracks for convenient shorter ventures to the cosmos!

Vol. 1 contains select tracks from the first areas of Noita, along with some sweet out-takes!

1. Enter the Caves
2. Daddy Long-Leg's Surprise
3. Out-take I - Herkku
4. Sweet Depths
5. Teleport to Happier Times
6. There's Sand in My Wand
7. Beat of The Kosmos
8. Peace At Last
9. Holy Mountain Theme

1. Lava Lake
2. All-Seeing Eye
3. Out-take II - Sukelletaan syvyyksiin
4. Walk by the Gesterby Cemetery
5. Audition of the Fungi King
6. Sun-Coloured Liquid
7. Underground Tram
8. Out-take III - Sammalta
9. Taste of Fabulous Tentacles
10. Out-take IV - Toiselle puolelle
11. Until Next Time (Outro)

New volumes will be included when they become available.
Contains high-quality MP3, FLAC & WAV files.

Noita Soundtrack

Released: 24th Sep 2019

The game is available now.